• White YouTube Icon
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

Designed by the NY STEAM BUS team

Emma Anderson

Business/Communication Lead

 

emma@nysteamb.us

"There are no limits to what you can accomplish, except the limits you place on your own thinking."

- Brian Tracey

Website

This team is responsible for maintaining and designing our website

1

Sarah Vernooy

sarah@nysteamb.us

 

"Everybody is a genius. But if you judge a fish by its ability to climb a tree, it will live its whole life believing that it is stupid."

- Albert Einstein ​

2
2

Suhao Jeffrey Huang

jeffrey@nysteamb.us

 

"We may encounter many defeats, but we must not be defeated."

- Maya Angelou

Social Media

This team posts to our twitter and instagram pages, as well as searching for other PR opportunities

1

Amira Salem

amira@nysteamb.us

 

"Don't be afraid. Be focused. Be determined. Be hopeful. Be empowered."

- Michelle Obama ​

2

Samuel Tan 

samuel@nysteamb.us

 

"The secret of change is to focus all of your energy, not on fighting the old, but on building the new."

- Dan Millman

Art/Graphic Design

This team does any art or graphic design necessary for various elements of the bus

1

Aidan Pendergrast

aidan@nysteamb.us

 

"Creativity is intelligence having fun."

- Albert Einstein ​

2

Lauren McCallig

lauren@nysteamb.us

 

"What would life be if we had no courage to attempt anything?"

- Vincent Van Gogh